Contact Us

In an effort to provide our customers with the best title services available, the following is a list of our key employees and their area of responsibility. Please feel free to call upon any of them for assistance at (516) 683-1000. Their telephone extensions and e-mail links are indicated below. Our fax lines are as follows:
General – (516) 683-0089
Closings – (516) 745-5783
Applications – (516) 228-0397

 


Executive Staff

Sal J. Turano – Ext. 223

President

sturano@abstractsinc.com

Thomas J. Turano – Ext. 218

Senior Vice President – Senior Clearance Officer

tturano@abstractsinc.com

Grace Mistretta – Ext. 224

Senior Vice President – Controller

gmistretta@abstractsinc.com

Peter J. Calvanese – Ext. 220

Senior Vice President – Counsel

pcalvanese@abstractsinc.com


Accounting Department

Christine Bastine – Ext. 238

Accounting Department Manager

cbanner@abstractsinc.com

Debbie Singh – Ext. 213

dsingh@abstractsinc.com

Application Department

Lisa Wolff– Ext. 237

Application Department Manager

orders@abstractsinc.com

Closing Department

RoseAnn Palmisano – Ext. 230

Closing Department Manager

rpalmisano@abstractsinc.com

Kimia Gregg– Ext. 251

kgregg@abstractsinc.com

Customer Service Department

Emily Massa – Ext. 229

emassa@abstractsinc.com

Escrow Department

Grace Mistretta – Ext. 224

gmistretta@abstractsinc.com

Christine Bastine – Ext. 238

cbanner@abstractsinc.com

Legal/Clearance Department

Peter J. Calvanese, Esq. – Ext. 220

pcalvanese@abstractsinc.com

Thomas J. Turano – Ext. 218

tturano@abstractsinc.com

Policy Department

RoseAnn Palmisano – Ext. 230

rpalmisano@abstractsinc.com

Reading Department

Frances Schultz – Ext. 222

Reading/Production Manager

fschultz@abstractsinc.com

Colleen Janas – Ext. 221

cjanas@abstractsinc.com

Recording Department

Kamille Persaud – Ext. 212

Recording Department Manager

kpersaud@abstractsinc.com

Patricia Spohrer – Ext. 242

pspohrer@abstractsinc.com

Sales Division

John Granieri – Ext. 247

Senior Vice President – Sales

jgranieri@abstractsinc.com

Thomas Dowling – Ext. 243

Account Executive

TDowling@abstractsinc.com

Brett G. Sherris – Ext. 248

Account Executive

bsherris@abstractsinc.com

Anna Dupree – Ext. 232

Account Executive

ADupree@abstractsinc.com

Survey Department

MaryEllen Dejewski – Ext. 231

Surveys@abstractsinc.com